Monday 17th Jun 2024

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Sunday 21st Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Sunday 28th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Friday 2nd Aug 2024

Sunday 4th Aug 2024

Sunday 11th Aug 2024

Thursday 15th Aug 2024

Sunday 18th Aug 2024

Thursday 22nd Aug 2024

Sunday 25th Aug 2024

Thursday 29th Aug 2024

Sunday 1st Sep 2024

Thursday 5th Sep 2024

Sunday 8th Sep 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 10th Nov 2024

Sunday 17th Nov 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

2-12
14:00
0-12

Venue: Burren Referee: Caolan Mc Ateer

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Down
1-18
16:30
0-12
Wicklow

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Fergal Kelly

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

3-18
19:30
2-9

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Brian Fegan

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

2-11
14:00
1-12

Venue: Burren Referee: Brian Higgins

Down
1-9
14:00
0-10
Westmeath

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

1-9
14:00
0-12

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Mark Turley

Cavan
0-9
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: David Hurson

Down
2-22
13:45
3-13
Offaly

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Venue: Burren Referee: Ronan Mc Ateer (Rostrevor)

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Down
3-25
13:00
5-23
Offaly

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Mayo
5-13
12:00
0-8
Down

Venue: Edgeworthstown Referee: Mark Glancy

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

1-9
20:00
1-13

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Willie Fitzpatrick A

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

London
0-10
18:00
1-24
Down

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Barry Tiernan

Friday 17th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

2-9
19:30
3-14

Venue: Burren Referee: Brendan Rice

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

2-10
14:00
0-3

Venue: Burren Referee: Willie Fitzpatrick A

Saturday 11th May 2024

Down
1-20
16:00
1-6
Limerick

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Conor Dourneen

Friday 10th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

0-8
19:30
0-17

Venue: Burren Referee: Micheal Moore

Monday 6th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Down
3-19
15:00
1-25
Westmeath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Connors

Friday 3rd May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Kerry
0-26
13:00
2-12
Down

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Conor Doyle

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Carlow
3-10
12:00
4-7
Down

Venue: Páirc Naomh Feichin Referee: Stephen Shields

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Down
3-24
14:00
0-25
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Kerry
2-8
13:00
0-14
Down

Venue: Mountcollins Referee: Karol Collins

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Down
1-1
15:30
3-16
Dublin

Venue: Liatroim Referee: TBC

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Down
4-12
14:00
2-6
Louth

Venue: Ballykinlar Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Down
0-5
14:00
2-11
Wexford

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Offaly
0-4
14:00
0-13
Down

Venue: Ferbane Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Down
3-4
14:00
1-11
Kerry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Ronan Carroll

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Limerick
3-19
13:00
0-6
Down

Venue: Kilmallock Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Down
1-24
13:00
1-24
Kildare

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Limerick
4-20
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cappamore Referee: Cathán Treacy

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Down
1-7
11:45
0-8
Limerick

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Down
1-9
14:00
0-8
Carlow

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Limerick
1-8
13:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Newcastlewest Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-10
Down

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Down
4-14
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Burren Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Down
4-13
14:00
0-7
Longford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Kildare
3-13
14:00
0-6
Down

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE